Welcome to the New Jersey FHA Streamline Refinance program! Our FHA Approved lenders in New Jersey can help you save money each month on your FHA loan.  We work with all areas of The Garden State – no matter where you live.  If you have an FHA loan, you may qualify for this program.

This FHA Streamline Refi process is so simple that it’s been called “Streamline” because it allows you to refinance the interest rate on your current home mortgage rather quickly. Appraisals are usually not required and there is also less paperwork involved – saving both you and the lender time and money with sizegenetics review!

Starting June 11, 2012 if you currently have an FHA loan you may qualify for a refinance that will reduce your upfront mortgage premium to only .01 percent and your annual premium of .55 percent!

If you have an FHA Loan in New Jersey and want to refinance, use our free FHA Streamline Refinance Calculator below to start saving money each month.  Or, you can call us at 1-888-709-4555 to speak with one of our FHA Streamline Refinance specialists.

We Service All Areas of New Jersey including:

Absecon | Newark HARP Loan | Jersey City | Paterson | Elizabeth | Trenton HARP Loan | Clifton | Camden | Passaic | Union City | East Orange | Bayonne | Vineland | New Brunswick | Perth Amboy | Hoboken | Plainfield | Hackensack | Linden | Atlantic City | Long Branch | Garfield | Millville | Rahway | Englewood | Bridgeton | Summit | Pleasantville | Asbury Park | Ocean City | Gloucester City | Somers Point | Ventnor City | Woodbury | Burlington | Brigantine | South Amboy | Northfield | Linwood | Margate City | Wildwood | Salem | Egg Harbor City | North Wildwood | Bordentown | Lambertville | Cape May | Beverly | Sea Isle City | Estell Manor | Port Republic | Corbin City | West New York | Kearny | Westfield | Morristown | Dover | Secaucus | Phillipsburg | Hammonton | Harrison | Guttenberg | Hackettstown | Boonton | Newton | Clinton | Belvidere | Ridgewood | Ridgefield Park | Loch Arbour

New Jersey Fun Fact: New Jersey is the only state where all its counties are classified as metropolitan areas.